4-H Awards and Scholarships

Congratulations to Haley Clampit, Cody Oakes, Heather Perkovich and Kristofer Knesek all recipients of the 4-H Adult Leaders Scholarship.

Congratulations! Junior Miss – Awarded to Ashtyn Kardosz–Junior Mister-Awarded to Travis Thibodeaux–I DARE YOU- Award to Sadie Thibodeaux and Kathleen Knesek the Gold Star Award!



Award Applications

 Gonzales County 4-H Scholarships

Comments are closed.